Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday June 28

    No events listed.

  • Monday June 29

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday June 30

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 1

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 2

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 3

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 4

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 5

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 6

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 7

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 8

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 9

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 10

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 11

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 12

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 13

    • July 13, 2015  10:00AM EST- 12:00PM EST
    • Look Good Feel Better Workshop

      Within a supportive group environment, volunteer cosmetologists show women how to improve their appearance and self-image by teaching them hands-on beauty techniques that overcome the appearance related side effects of chemotherapy and radiation treatment.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Hematology Medical Oncology
  • Tuesday July 14

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 15

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 16

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 17

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 18

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 19

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 20

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 21

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 22

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 23

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 24

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 25

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 26

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 27

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 28

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 29

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 30

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 31

    No events listed.

  • Saturday August 1

    No events listed.





close