Winter Storm Alert

Hospitals Open and Ready. Some WCHN Medical Offices Have Delayed Opening On Monday


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday February 1

    No events listed.

  • Monday February 2

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday February 3

    • February 3, 2015  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • PALS One Day Recertification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Wednesday February 4

    No events listed.

  • Thursday February 5

    No events listed.

  • Friday February 6

    No events listed.

  • Saturday February 7

    No events listed.

  • Sunday February 8

    No events listed.

  • Monday February 9

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday February 10

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday February 11

    No events listed.

  • Thursday February 12

    No events listed.

  • Friday February 13

    No events listed.

  • Saturday February 14

    No events listed.

  • Sunday February 15

    No events listed.

  • Monday February 16

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday February 17

  • Wednesday February 18

    No events listed.

  • Thursday February 19

  • Friday February 20

    No events listed.

  • Saturday February 21

    No events listed.

  • Sunday February 22

    No events listed.

  • Monday February 23

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday February 24

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday February 25

    No events listed.

  • Thursday February 26

    No events listed.

  • Friday February 27

    No events listed.

  • Saturday February 28

    No events listed.





close