Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday March 1

    No events listed.

  • Monday March 2

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday March 3

  • Wednesday March 4

    No events listed.

  • Thursday March 5

    No events listed.

  • Friday March 6

    No events listed.

  • Saturday March 7

    No events listed.

  • Sunday March 8

    No events listed.

  • Monday March 9

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday March 10

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday March 11

    No events listed.

  • Thursday March 12

    No events listed.

  • Friday March 13

    No events listed.

  • Saturday March 14

    No events listed.

  • Sunday March 15

    No events listed.

  • Monday March 16

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday March 17

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday March 18

    No events listed.

  • Thursday March 19

  • Friday March 20

    • March 20, 2015  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • PALS One Day Recertification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Saturday March 21

    No events listed.

  • Sunday March 22

    No events listed.

  • Monday March 23

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday March 24

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday March 25

    No events listed.

  • Thursday March 26

    No events listed.

  • Friday March 27

    No events listed.

  • Saturday March 28

    No events listed.

  • Sunday March 29

    No events listed.

  • Monday March 30

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday March 31

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday April 1

    No events listed.

  • Thursday April 2

    • April 2, 2015  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • PALS Two Day Intial Certification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Friday April 3

    No events listed.

  • Saturday April 4

    No events listed.





close