Ebola Information

We are prepared to screen and isolate for Ebola patients should they come to us. Learn more.


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday January 1

    No events listed.

  • Monday January 2

    • January 2, 2012  7:00PM EST- 11:00PM EST
    • EMT- B Refresher

      Emergency Training Resources presents a Refresher Course for Emergency Medical Technician /

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Tuesday January 3

  • Wednesday January 4

    No events listed.

  • Thursday January 5

    No events listed.

  • Friday January 6

    No events listed.

  • Saturday January 7

    • January 7, 2012  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • Childbirth Education One Day Class

      The Childbirth Education Class Series at Danbury Hospital is designed to provide both parents a comprehensive program based on solid, current medical evidence and proven techniques of childbirth.

    • Danbury Hospital

    • Pediatrics
  • Sunday January 8

    No events listed.

  • Monday January 9

    • January 9, 2012  10:00AM EST- 12:00PM EST
    • Look Good Feel Better Workshop

      Within a supportive group environment, volunteer cosmetologists show women how to improve their appearance and self-image by teaching them hands-on beauty techniques that overcome the appearance related side effects of chemotherapy and radiation treatment.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Hematology
  • Tuesday January 10

    • January 10, 2012  7:00PM EST- 9:00PM EST
    • CME I : EMS Lecture Series

      Emergency Training Resources presents a Refresher Course for Emergency Medical Technician /

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
    • January 10, 2012  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery

    More Links

  • Wednesday January 11

  • Thursday January 12

    No events listed.

  • Friday January 13

    No events listed.

  • Saturday January 14

    No events listed.

  • Sunday January 15

    No events listed.

  • Monday January 16

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday January 17

  • Wednesday January 18

    No events listed.

  • Thursday January 19

    No events listed.

  • Friday January 20

    No events listed.

  • Saturday January 21

    No events listed.

  • Sunday January 22

    No events listed.

  • Monday January 23

    • January 23, 2012  6:30PM EST- 9:00PM EST
    • Baby Care Basics

      Baby Care Basics class provides both partners a basic understanding of the physical traits, behavior and care of the newborn in order to make safe and informed decisions their care when a newborn first comes home.

    • Danbury Hospital

    • Pediatrics
  • Tuesday January 24

    • January 24, 2012  9:00AM EST- 11:00AM EST
    • CME I : EMS Lecture Series

      Emergency Training Resources presents a Refresher Course for Emergency Medical Technician

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Wednesday January 25

    • January 25, 2012  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
    • January 25, 2012  8:00AM EST- 3:00PM EST
    • PALS One Day Recertification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Thursday January 26

    No events listed.

  • Friday January 27

    • January 27, 2012  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • Advanced Cardiac Life Support for ACLS Recertification

      This is a highly challenging, real life scenario based ACLS recertification class for those who meet the following requirements: currently certified in ACLS, Proficient in BLS CPR Skills, Currently active in providing ACLS care (ED, ICU, EMS staff, etc.).

    • Danbury Hospital - John Creasy Auditorium

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Saturday January 28

    No events listed.

  • Sunday January 29

    No events listed.

  • Monday January 30

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday January 31

    • January 31, 2012  5:00PM EST- 7:00PM EST
    • Networking Session and Panel Discussion on Emergency Sheltering

      Danbury Hospital and the Connecticut Chapter of the American College of Healthcare Executives will host a networking session and panel discussion regarding Emergency Sheltering Considerations for people with functional needs during prolonged emergency situations.

    • Danbury Hospital

    • Emergency Medicine EMS

    More Links

  • Wednesday February 1

    No events listed.

  • Thursday February 2

    No events listed.

  • Friday February 3

    No events listed.

  • Saturday February 4

    No events listed.





close