Ebola Information

We are prepared to screen and isolate for Ebola patients should they come to us. Learn more.


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday December 30

    No events listed.

  • Monday December 31

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday January 1

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday January 2

    No events listed.

  • Thursday January 3

    No events listed.

  • Friday January 4

    No events listed.

  • Saturday January 5

    No events listed.

  • Sunday January 6

    No events listed.

  • Monday January 7

    • January 7, 2013  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • Advanced Cardiac Life Support - ACLS

      These classes will be conducted for both initial and recertifying providers according to 2005 ECC guidelines.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Cardiovascular Disease Emergency Medicine
  • Tuesday January 8

  • Wednesday January 9

  • Thursday January 10

    No events listed.

  • Friday January 11

    No events listed.

  • Saturday January 12

    No events listed.

  • Sunday January 13

    No events listed.

  • Monday January 14

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday January 15

  • Wednesday January 16

    No events listed.

  • Thursday January 17

    No events listed.

  • Friday January 18

    No events listed.

  • Saturday January 19

    No events listed.

  • Sunday January 20

    No events listed.

  • Monday January 21

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday January 22

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday January 23

    No events listed.

  • Thursday January 24

    No events listed.

  • Friday January 25

    No events listed.

  • Saturday January 26

    No events listed.

  • Sunday January 27

    No events listed.

  • Monday January 28

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday January 29

    • January 29, 2013  8:00AM EST- 3:00PM EST
    • PALS One Day Recertification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Wednesday January 30

    No events listed.

  • Thursday January 31

    No events listed.

  • Friday February 1

    No events listed.

  • Saturday February 2

    No events listed.





close