Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday September 29

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 30

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday October 1

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday October 2

    No events listed.

  • Thursday October 3

    No events listed.

  • Friday October 4

    • October 4, 2013  5:00PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Saturday October 5

    • October 5, 2013  8:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • Annual EMS CME Day

      Western Connecticut Health Network EMS is pleased to announce it will host its annual continuing medical education program, entitled "Connect Life with Learning."

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Sunday October 6

    No events listed.

  • Monday October 7

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday October 8

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday October 9

    No events listed.

  • Thursday October 10

    No events listed.

  • Friday October 11

    No events listed.

  • Saturday October 12

    No events listed.

  • Sunday October 13

  • Monday October 14

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday October 15

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday October 16

  • Thursday October 17

    • October 17, 2013  5:15PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
    • October 17, 2013  5:00PM EST- 8:00PM EST
    • Spirit of Women Girls Night Out

      "An Enchanting Affair" Come join us for a whimsical journey to your good health.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Spirit of Women Cardiovascular Disease Family Medicine Internal Medicine Physical Med. and Rehab Cardiothoracic Surgery Vascular Surgery Weight Loss Surgery Surgery General
  • Friday October 18

  • Saturday October 19

    No events listed.

  • Sunday October 20

    No events listed.

  • Monday October 21

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday October 22

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday October 23

    No events listed.

  • Thursday October 24

    • October 24, 2013  8:00AM EST- 3:00PM EST
    • PALS One Day Recertification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Friday October 25

    No events listed.

  • Saturday October 26

    No events listed.

  • Sunday October 27

    No events listed.

  • Monday October 28

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday October 29

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday October 30

    No events listed.

  • Thursday October 31

    No events listed.

  • Friday November 1

    No events listed.

  • Saturday November 2

    No events listed.





close