Ebola Information

We are prepared to screen and isolate for Ebola patients should they come to us. Learn more.


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday February 24

    No events listed.

  • Monday February 25

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday February 26

    • February 26, 2013  8:00AM EST- 3:00PM EST
    • PALS One Day Recertification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Wednesday February 27

    No events listed.

  • Thursday February 28

    No events listed.

  • Friday March 1

    No events listed.

  • Saturday March 2

    No events listed.

  • Sunday March 3

    No events listed.

  • Monday March 4

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday March 5

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday March 6

    • March 6, 2013  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Thursday March 7

    No events listed.

  • Friday March 8

    No events listed.

  • Saturday March 9

    No events listed.

  • Sunday March 10

    No events listed.

  • Monday March 11

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday March 12

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday March 13

    • March 13, 2013  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • PALS Two Day Intial Certification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Thursday March 14

    No events listed.

  • Friday March 15

    No events listed.

  • Saturday March 16

    No events listed.

  • Sunday March 17

    No events listed.

  • Monday March 18

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday March 19

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday March 20

  • Thursday March 21

    • March 21, 2013  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Friday March 22

    No events listed.

  • Saturday March 23

    No events listed.

  • Sunday March 24

    No events listed.

  • Monday March 25

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday March 26

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday March 27

    No events listed.

  • Thursday March 28

    • March 28, 2013  5:00PM EST- 7:00PM EST
    • Danbury Hospital Breast Imaging Center Open House

      Danbury Hospital’s new, state-of-the-art Breast Imaging Center facility offers all aspects of breast care from digital mammography, ultrasound and bone densitometry to stereotactic-guided and ultrasound-guided breast biopsy services.

    • Danbury Hospital

    • Radiology Gyn Oncology Pediatrics Breast Surgery
  • Friday March 29

    No events listed.

  • Saturday March 30

    No events listed.

  • Sunday March 31

    No events listed.

  • Monday April 1

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday April 2

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday April 3

    • April 3, 2013  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Thursday April 4

    No events listed.

  • Friday April 5

    No events listed.

  • Saturday April 6

    • April 6, 2013  8:00AM EST- 6:00PM EST
    • Diving Medicine Conference

      The Diving Medicine Conference is made up of two sessions. The morning program will offer insight and education in key topics in Diving Medicine led by experts in the field of diving medicine.The afternoon session will offer Emergency Oxygen for Scuba Diving Injuries instruction by the Divers Alert Network.

    • Danbury, CT

    • EMS Emergency Medicine




close