Ebola Information

We are prepared to screen and isolate for Ebola patients should they come to us. Learn more.


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday April 29

    No events listed.

  • Monday April 30

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday May 1

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday May 2

    • May 2, 2012  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Thursday May 3

    No events listed.

  • Friday May 4

    No events listed.

  • Saturday May 5

    No events listed.

  • Sunday May 6

  • Monday May 7

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday May 8

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday May 9

    No events listed.

  • Thursday May 10

    No events listed.

  • Friday May 11

    No events listed.

  • Saturday May 12

    No events listed.

  • Sunday May 13

    No events listed.

  • Monday May 14

    • May 14, 2012  10:00AM EST- 12:00PM EST
    • Look Good Feel Better Workshop

      Within a supportive group environment, volunteer cosmetologists show women how to improve their appearance and self-image by teaching them hands-on beauty techniques that overcome the appearance related side effects of chemotherapy and radiation treatment.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Hematology
  • Tuesday May 15

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday May 16

    No events listed.

  • Thursday May 17

    No events listed.

  • Friday May 18

    No events listed.

  • Saturday May 19

    No events listed.

  • Sunday May 20

    No events listed.

  • Monday May 21

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday May 22

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday May 23

    • May 23, 2012  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Thursday May 24

    No events listed.

  • Friday May 25

    No events listed.

  • Saturday May 26

    No events listed.

  • Sunday May 27

    No events listed.

  • Monday May 28

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday May 29

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday May 30

    No events listed.

  • Thursday May 31

    No events listed.

  • Friday June 1

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 2

    No events listed.





close