Ebola Information

We are prepared to screen and isolate for Ebola patients should they come to us. Learn more.


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday May 26

    No events listed.

  • Monday May 27

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday May 28

    • May 28, 2013  6:00PM EST- 8:00PM EST
    • Free Skin Cancer Screening

      Skin cancer is on the rise and it’s a good time to get screened!

    • Danbury, CT

    • Dermatology Medical Oncology Hematology
  • Wednesday May 29

    • May 29, 2013  6:00PM EST- 8:00PM EST
    • Free Skin Cancer Screening

      Skin cancer is on the rise and it’s a good time to get screened!

    • Danbury, CT

    • Dermatology Medical Oncology Hematology
  • Thursday May 30

    No events listed.

  • Friday May 31

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 1

    No events listed.

  • Sunday June 2

    • June 2, 2013  8:30AM EST- 11:30AM EST
    • Annual National Cancer Survivor' s Day

      Western Connecticut Health Network is pleased to invite our cancer survivors along with a guest to our Annual National Cancer Survivors Day®. Registration for this limited seating event is required by May 28th.

    • Ethan Allen Hotel

    • Medical Oncology Gyn Oncology Hematology Radiology Colon and Rectal Surgery
  • Monday June 3

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday June 4

  • Wednesday June 5

    No events listed.

  • Thursday June 6

    No events listed.

  • Friday June 7

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 8

    No events listed.

  • Sunday June 9

    No events listed.

  • Monday June 10

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday June 11

    • June 11, 2013  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Wednesday June 12

    No events listed.

  • Thursday June 13

  • Friday June 14

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 15

    No events listed.

  • Sunday June 16

    No events listed.

  • Monday June 17

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday June 18

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday June 19

    No events listed.

  • Thursday June 20

    No events listed.

  • Friday June 21

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 22

    No events listed.

  • Sunday June 23

    No events listed.

  • Monday June 24

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday June 25

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday June 26

    No events listed.

  • Thursday June 27

    • June 27, 2013  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Friday June 28

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 29

    No events listed.

  • Sunday June 30

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 1

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 2

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 3

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 4

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 5

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 6

    No events listed.





close