Ebola Information

We are prepared to screen and isolate for Ebola patients should they come to us. Learn more.


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday June 1

    • June 1, 2014  8:30AM EST- 11:30AM EST
    • Annual National Cancer Survivor' s Day

      Western Connecticut Health Network is pleased to invite our cancer survivors along with a guest to our Annual National Cancer Survivors Day®. Registration for this limited seating event is required by May 27th.

    • Ethan Allen Hotel

    • Medical Oncology Gyn Oncology Hematology Radiology Colon and Rectal Surgery
  • Monday June 2

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday June 3

  • Wednesday June 4

    No events listed.

  • Thursday June 5

    No events listed.

  • Friday June 6

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 7

    No events listed.

  • Sunday June 8

    No events listed.

  • Monday June 9

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday June 10

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday June 11

    No events listed.

  • Thursday June 12

    • June 12, 2014  5:00PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Friday June 13

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 14

    No events listed.

  • Sunday June 15

    No events listed.

  • Monday June 16

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday June 17

  • Wednesday June 18

    No events listed.

  • Thursday June 19

  • Friday June 20

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 21

    No events listed.

  • Sunday June 22

    No events listed.

  • Monday June 23

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday June 24

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday June 25

    No events listed.

  • Thursday June 26

    No events listed.

  • Friday June 27

    No events listed.

  • Saturday June 28

    No events listed.

  • Sunday June 29

    No events listed.

  • Monday June 30

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 1

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 2

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 3

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 4

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 5

    No events listed.





close