Ebola Information

We are prepared to screen and isolate for Ebola patients should they come to us. Learn more.


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday June 30

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 1

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 2

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 3

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 4

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 5

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 6

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 7

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 8

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 9

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 10

  • Thursday July 11

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 12

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 13

  • Sunday July 14

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 15

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 16

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 17

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 18

    • July 18, 2013  6:00PM EST- 8:15PM EST
    • Food For Life Cancer Project

      The Food for Life Cancer Project class series offer a unique opportunity to acquire knowledge about the link between diet and our health, experience the benefits of plant-based nutrition, and learn the practical cooking skills needed to help you on your journey to better health.Registration is required by July 15th.

    • Ann's Place, The Home of I Can

    • Medical Oncology Gyn Oncology Hematology Radiology Colon and Rectal Surgery
  • Friday July 19

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 20

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 21

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 22

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 23

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 24

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 25

    • July 25, 2013  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Friday July 26

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 27

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 28

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 29

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 30

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 31

    No events listed.

  • Thursday August 1

    • August 1, 2013  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • Advanced Cardiac Life Support - ACLS

      These classes will be conducted for both initial and recertifying providers according to 2005 ECC guidelines.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Cardiovascular Disease Emergency Medicine
  • Friday August 2

    No events listed.

  • Saturday August 3

    No events listed.





close