Winter Storm Alert

Danbury Hospital, New Milford Hospital and Norwalk Hospital are operating normally. Due to the anticipated snow storm, our outpatient offices are closing on Tuesday, January 27 and may open late on Wednesday, January 28. Please call your physician's office or see here for more information.


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday June 29

    No events listed.

  • Monday June 30

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 1

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 2

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 3

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 4

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 5

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 6

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 7

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 8

    • July 8, 2014  5:00PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Wednesday July 9

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 10

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 11

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 12

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 13

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 14

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 15

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 16

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 17

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 18

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 19

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 20

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 21

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 22

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 23

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 24

    No events listed.

  • Friday July 25

    No events listed.

  • Saturday July 26

    No events listed.

  • Sunday July 27

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 28

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 29

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 30

    No events listed.

  • Thursday July 31

    No events listed.

  • Friday August 1

    No events listed.

  • Saturday August 2

    No events listed.





close