Ebola Information

We are prepared to screen and isolate for Ebola patients should they come to us. Learn more.


Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday July 28

    No events listed.

  • Monday July 29

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday July 30

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday July 31

    No events listed.

  • Thursday August 1

    • August 1, 2013  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • Advanced Cardiac Life Support - ACLS

      These classes will be conducted for both initial and recertifying providers according to 2005 ECC guidelines.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Cardiovascular Disease Emergency Medicine
  • Friday August 2

    No events listed.

  • Saturday August 3

    No events listed.

  • Sunday August 4

    No events listed.

  • Monday August 5

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday August 6

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday August 7

    No events listed.

  • Thursday August 8

    No events listed.

  • Friday August 9

    No events listed.

  • Saturday August 10

    No events listed.

  • Sunday August 11

    No events listed.

  • Monday August 12

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday August 13

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday August 14

    No events listed.

  • Thursday August 15

    • August 15, 2013  12:00AM EST- 12:00AM EST
    • New Milford Hospital Volunteer Services Orientation

      The first step to becoming a volunteer at New Milford Hospital! This orientation is open only for those interested in volunteering in the Gift Shop or as an Ambassador (volunteers must age 16 or older).

    • New Milford, CT

    • Register Now
    • Volunteer and Guest Services
  • Friday August 16

    No events listed.

  • Saturday August 17

    No events listed.

  • Sunday August 18

    No events listed.

  • Monday August 19

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday August 20

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday August 21

    No events listed.

  • Thursday August 22

    No events listed.

  • Friday August 23

    No events listed.

  • Saturday August 24

    No events listed.

  • Sunday August 25

    No events listed.

  • Monday August 26

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday August 27

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday August 28

    No events listed.

  • Thursday August 29

    No events listed.

  • Friday August 30

    No events listed.

  • Saturday August 31

    No events listed.





close