Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday August 26

    No events listed.

  • Monday August 27

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday August 28

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday August 29

    No events listed.

  • Thursday August 30

    No events listed.

  • Friday August 31

    No events listed.

  • Saturday September 1

    No events listed.

  • Sunday September 2

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 3

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday September 4

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday September 5

  • Thursday September 6

    No events listed.

  • Friday September 7

    No events listed.

  • Saturday September 8

    No events listed.

  • Sunday September 9

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 10

    • September 10, 2012  10:00AM EST- 12:00PM EST
    • Look Good Feel Better Workshop

      Within a supportive group environment, volunteer cosmetologists show women how to improve their appearance and self-image by teaching them hands-on beauty techniques that overcome the appearance related side effects of chemotherapy and radiation treatment.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Hematology
  • Tuesday September 11

  • Wednesday September 12

    • September 12, 2012  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Thursday September 13

    No events listed.

  • Friday September 14

    No events listed.

  • Saturday September 15

    • September 15, 2012  12:00PM EST- 4:00PM EST
    • NICU Reunion

      Danbury Hospital NICU alumnae, their parents and siblings, will reunite with doctors and nurses who have formed a special and unforgettable bond, to celebrate how far the children have come.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Obstetrics and Gynecology Pediatrics
  • Sunday September 16

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 17

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday September 18

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday September 19

  • Thursday September 20

    No events listed.

  • Friday September 21

    No events listed.

  • Saturday September 22

    No events listed.

  • Sunday September 23

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 24

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday September 25

    • September 25, 2012  12:00AM EST- 12:00AM EST
    • Volunteer Services Adult Orientation

      The first step to becoming a volunteer at Danbury Hospital! This orientation session is for adults only, ages 19 and older.

    • Register Now
    • Volunteer and Guest Services
  • Wednesday September 26

    • September 26, 2012  5:30PM EST- 6:30PM EST
    • Weight Loss Surgery Meet and Greet

      Patient information meet and greets for patients having surgery as well as for those seeking information about our program. Call 1-800-516-3657 to register for free.

    • Danbury Hospital Robilotti Center

    • Register Now
    • Weight Loss Surgery Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Endocrinology Diabetes and Meta WCMG - Pulmonary Disease WCMG - Weight Loss Surgery
  • Thursday September 27

    • September 27, 2012  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • PALS Two Day Intial Certification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Friday September 28

    No events listed.

  • Saturday September 29

    No events listed.

  • Sunday September 30

    No events listed.

  • Monday October 1

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday October 2

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday October 3

    No events listed.

  • Thursday October 4

    No events listed.

  • Friday October 5

    No events listed.

  • Saturday October 6

    No events listed.





close