Events Calendar

Choose a type of event:

All Events

Choose a Month:

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • Sunday August 31

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 1

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday September 2

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday September 3

    No events listed.

  • Thursday September 4

    No events listed.

  • Friday September 5

    No events listed.

  • Saturday September 6

    No events listed.

  • Sunday September 7

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 8

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday September 9

    • September 9, 2014  7:00PM EST- 8:00PM EST
    • Psychology of Weight Loss

      Learn the tools necessary for long-term behavioral change.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Psychiatry Weight Loss Surgery
  • Wednesday September 10

    No events listed.

  • Thursday September 11

    No events listed.

  • Friday September 12

    • September 12, 2014  8:00AM EST- 3:00PM EST
    • PALS One Day Recertification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Saturday September 13

    No events listed.

  • Sunday September 14

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 15

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday September 16

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday September 17

    No events listed.

  • Thursday September 18

    No events listed.

  • Friday September 19

    No events listed.

  • Saturday September 20

    No events listed.

  • Sunday September 21

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 22

    No events listed.

  • Tuesday September 23

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday September 24

    No events listed.

  • Thursday September 25

    No events listed.

  • Friday September 26

    No events listed.

  • Saturday September 27

    No events listed.

  • Sunday September 28

    No events listed.

  • Monday September 29

    • September 29, 2014  9:00AM EST- 5:00PM EST
    • PALS Two Day Intial Certification

      The PALS Provider course is designed for healthcare providers who initiate and direct advanced life support beyond basic life support through the stabilization or transport phase of a pediatric emergency, either in ot out of the hospital.In this course you will enhance your skills in the evaluaion and management of an infant or child with respiratory, circulatory compromise or cardiac arrest.

    • Danbury, CT

    • Register Now
    • EMS Emergency Medicine
  • Tuesday September 30

    No events listed.

  • Wednesday October 1

    No events listed.

  • Thursday October 2

    No events listed.

  • Friday October 3

    No events listed.

  • Saturday October 4

    No events listed.





close